2022 Warp up

2022 Warp up

Before starting with what I learned in 2022 I want first to introduce myself and what is my education status currently.


Introduction

✋ Hey there my name is nevil. First of all, I am a web developer and my current tech stack is MERN stack. currently, I am learning react-query and also making an e-Commerce project for the last semester. by the way, I am a BCA (Bechlar of computer application)student and currently, I am in 3rd year and 6 semester.

I don't have that much idea how to make a blog but in this blog, I have listed all the things which I learned in 2022 and all the projects I have made during 2022.


What I have learned from 2022

This section has 2 parts

  1. what I learned in 2022.

  2. which project I made.


1.what I learned in 2022

HTML, CSS, JS

In college, I learned first HTML, CSS, Javascript, bootstrap, and ajax but it very basic level so I learned more about these topics from youtube.

After that, I learned more of the javascript from the basics and more of the interview question from the Akshay Saini

Maybe you have a question about which roadmap and which youtube video saw to learn web development

so here is the link for the roadmap repository is :

webdevlopment roadmap

React : a frontend framwork

After that, I learned to React to the Geeky shows on youtube .

Node js, express js : this is used to make the server in the backend

Node js learned from the Thapa technical

Mongo DB : It is an unstructured DataBase

Learn from the college.

Mongooes : connecting server to the mongo DB

From the Thapa technical.

API

API is learned from the webdevsimplyfy.

Redux-toolkit

From the coder Dost

GitHub, Docker

From the Kunal-kushwaha

React-query

Currently learning


2 . The project I made throughout the year

  1. Using HTML, CSS, JS

    Netflix clone, Tesla clone, frontend Master website

  2. Using React

    Portfolio website, Crypto tracker website, Expense-calculator,dockerize-nodejs-app

  3. Using node js + express js

    API, Api-jest-testing-MVC-architecture

  4. Using MERN stack

    CRUD in MERN stack, Food Order Website, auth in mern

And all the projects are on my GitHub Link are given below.

my github


Top learning from 2022

  1. The first mistake I made is learning too much and making only 2-3 project

  2. I watch tutorials like binge-watching on Netflix and do not make that much practice. so in 2023 I make more practice and make more practice and apply open source.

that's it what I have done in 2022